Перейти к основному содержимому

Academic Periodical

The Quarterly Journal of St. Philaret’s Institute

Philosophy of Religion

Dmitry Gasak, Vice-Rector, SFI (Moscow)
Principles of Christian Education according to A. S. Khomyakov and I. V. Kireyevsky
Выпуск №31, pp. 204–234
DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2020.31.53353
This article outlines the principles of education characteristic of Russian cultural traditions, in the opinion of A. S. Khomyakov and I. V. Kireyevsky. The founders of Slavophilism identified and described the Russian type of education in relation to European education. The both authors emphasised not the confrontation with the way of thinking, dominant in European science and education, but rather the diversity and value of the native spiritual and intellectual culture, organically evolved over the centuries of Russian history. According to the author, A. S. Khomyakov and I. V. Kireyevsky pointed up three principles specific for Russian education: the equilibrium of convictions and way of life; the integrity of person in the unity of faith and reason; ecclesiality. I. V. Kireyevsky and A. S. Khomyakov as well as their followers not only developed their ideas in theoretical writings but also put them into practice.
Keywords: Slavophiles, enlightenment, education, science, theology.
Grigory Goutner, Doctor of Philosophy
An Experience of Secular Metaphysic - Part I: Descartes 
Выпуск №10, pp. 11-34
The phenomenon of “secular metaphysics” is considered as special entertainment of reason seeking perfect clarity. It is demonstrated, that an attempt to reach the clarity by means of ideal constructing results in the creation of total systems. This is shown by means of analysis of metaphysical system of R. Descartes.
Keywords: metaphysics, ideal constructing, clarity, totality.
Grigory Goutner, Doctor of Philosophy
A Response to the Opponents
Выпуск №16, pp. 113-117
Grigory Goutner, Doctor of Philosophy
Experience of Secular Metaphysics. Part II: Spinoza
Выпуск №14, pp. 29-53
This article continues the study of the phenomenon of secular metaphysics [1]. It is considered as a special venture of reason pursuing perfect clarity. This paper is focused on the metaphysical project of B. Spinoza. Following Descartes, this thinker extrapolates the methods of natural science to the intelligible sphere seeking the perfect understanding of God, world and human being.
Keywords: metaphysics, ideal construction, clarity, totality.
Grigory Goutner, Doctor of Philosophy
Ideal Construction and Genesis of the Mathematical Science
Выпуск №7, pp. 51 – 73 
The birth of a new cognitive strategy and a corresponding world view during the Scientific Revolution of the XVII century is reviewed in the article. The basis of this strategy is the ideal (theoretic) construction implemented by means of mathematics. The latter is viewed as an alternative to qualitative ideal construction peculiar to Aristotle and late Middle Ages. Mathematized ideal constructions create a special means of world apprehension, grounded in developing the initial theoretic scheme. Within its framework the connection of elementary ideal objects accessible for quantative description is defined.
Keywords: Mathematical Science, Ideal Construction, Method, Conceptional Experiment.
Grigory Goutner, Doctor of Philosophy
Secularity, Post-Secularity, and Russian Religious Philosophy
Выпуск №16, pp. 63-82
In the paper secular and post-secular thought are compared with Russian religious philosophy. It is demonstrated that the post-secular interpretation of religion is quite opposite to the position of Russian religious philosophy. However it is also opposite to the secular rationality. This paradoxical situation becomes clear, if we notice some essential similarity between Russian religious project and rational secular project. Both projects try to be total. They oppose each other because they seek for the different totalities. Secular rationality seeks for the totality of reason. Religious philosophy tries to include reason in the religious totality. As distinct from both, post-secularity refuses from any kind of totality. Post-secular project does not presuppose to construct any integrity. The main concept of this project is complementarity. It implies the partnership of different discourses, which are complementary to each other.
Keywords: secular, post-secular, religion, integrity, totality, complementarity, discourse.
David Gzgzyan, PhD in Philology
Universal Axiology: Bases, Difficulties and Perspectives
Выпуск №14, pp. 9-28
The article reviews the causes, sources and problems of building axiological ethics by its founders M. Scheler and N. Hartmann. Particular attention is paid to the difficulties of grounding the universal nature of the suggested hierarchy and classification of values.
Keywords: values, hierarchy of values, axiological modality.
Lidia Kroshkina, Senior Lecturer, SFI (Russia, Moscow)

Mother Maria’s “New Soul” in Her Life and Work

Выпуск №24, pp. 124–135
The article summarises the results from research on the concepts “new” and “newness” in the theological, hagiographic, publicistic, poetic, and artistic legacy of Mother Maria (Skobtsova), as well as in her life and church ministry. The core question of the article is about the newness of the righteous martyr’s life and work, of her response to the challenges of her time. The author analyses Mother Maria’s most significant writings within the context of the continuity of Russian religious thought. The idea of implementing sobornost and projecting it over all the spheres of Christians’ life is the key to comprehending the newness in Mother Maria’s life and work.
Keywords: newness, Church, “Orthodox Action”, sobornost, implementation, shared life.
Alexander Medvedev, Ph. D. in Philology, Associate Professor, Tyumen State University (Russia, Tyumen)
Mother Maria (Skobtsova) and the Religious-Philosophical Renaissance of the Early XX Century: a Dialogue with V.V. Rozanov
Выпуск №24, pp. 101–123
The article considers the dialogue between Mother Maria and V.V. Rozanov, the foremost representative of the new religious consciousness of the early XX century. Mother Maria’s polemic with Rozanov is explored within a broad historical and cultural context (Gogol, Dostoevsky, Leontyev, Merezhkovsky, Berdyayev). The author highlights the key issues of the discussion, such as the correlation of Christianity and the world, Christian asceticism (church nihilism, monophysitically denying the world) and humanism (“pink Christianity”), and, consequently, the question of the church’ social ministry. Rozanov and Mother Maria appear as successors of the Zosimovian tradition of Christian humanism — philanthropic Christianity, open to the world and oriented towards serving it.
Keywords: Mother Maria (Skobtsova), Rozanov, Dostoevsky, Leontyev, Christian asceticism, Christian humanism, social ministry of the Russian Orthodox Church.
Olga Orlova
“God and Man: Unity and Differences” in the Works by N. F. Fyodorov and A. P. Platonov
Выпуск №14, pp. 54-64
The article attempted to highlight the meaning of the notions “God” and “man” in the works by the two renowned writers, philosophers, and thinkers N. F. Fyodorov and A. P. Platonov. Nikolay Fyodorovich Fyodorov was a believer; his philosophical views had an impact on the young Andrey Platonov, whose literary activity began in the revolutionary period when the spiritual bases of life were subject to questioning and rethinking.Keywords: 
Keywords: N. F. Fyodorov, A. P. Platonov, issues of mystics, God, man.
Tatyana Panchenko, PhD in Philosophy
Cogito ergo est esse absolutum
Выпуск №10, pp. 35-60
Semion Frank considers himself to the tradition of Christian Platonism; he is sure that every true philosophy begins with the mystical experience of the Absolute Unity of being in God. Phylosophy is actually the confession of the past, the try of rational expression of superrational experience. Frank’s consept of the Absolute Unity grew out of his mystical intuition, he felt working on his first book “The Object of Knowledge”. Afterwards almost forty years of his live were devoted to attempts to delve into the opend to him Inknowable. The article traces the basic
milestones of the spiritual path of the great philosopher.
Keywords: Russian religious philosophy, Christian Platonism, mystical intuition, ontological proof of God’s existence, theodicy
Tatyana Panchenko, Ph.D. in Philosophy
Friendship in the Economy of the Church (Reflections of Fr. Pavel Florensky)
Выпуск №20, pp. 51-74
The present paper is a study of the notion of friendship (or philic love) as viewed by Pavel Florensky in his work The Pillar and Ground of the Truth. The notion of friendship is Florensky’s response to the theory of the ascetic eros seen as a path to individual immortality — a theory that enjoyed popularity in the beginning of the twentieth century. Florensky understands friendship as an ontological reality which makes it possible for human nature to transform.
Keywords: friendship (philia), eros, agape, person and thing, homooúsios and homoiousios, kenosis, multiple-one entity, «molecule of love», Church.
Tatyana Panchenko, Ph.D. in Philosophy, Independent researcher (Amsterdam)
A Word of a Grateful Reader. Contribution at the presentation of G. B. Gutner’s Book “The Basis and Motivation of Scientific Knowledge. Discourse on Wonderment”, 4 November 2018
Выпуск №29, pp. 124–128
Ekaterina Poljakova, Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor, Associate Professor, SFI (Moscow)
The Miracle of Reality. Reflecting on G. B. Gutner’s Book “The Basis and Motivation of Scientific Knowledge. Discourse on Wonderment”
Выпуск №29, pp. 129–150
DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2019.29.25886
The article deals with the philosophical context of G. B. Gutner’s book in relation to its central thesis of the non-utilitarian origin of scientific practice which reveals itself as wonderment. The latter is understood not as a psychological state but as perplexity caused by the complexity and the obscurity of an object that does not fit into models created by scholars. This perplexity is fraught with converting the tool of theory into the object of research. As shown in the article, this approach to the research practice is fundamentally contrary to the assertion of the primacy of practice over theory which determines the evaluation of scientific progress starting with the modern age until now. Gutner’s thought runs counter both to the position of the so-called new realists and that of radical constructivism reinforced by evolutionary epistemology. Hidden debates with Heidegger and Wittgenstein as well as the “images of wonder” which were revealed by such outstanding thinkers as Euclid, Plato, Kant, Descartes, Einstein, and Heisenberg are also highly original. The article concludes by considering another important aspect of G. B. Gutner’s book, his understanding of the specificity of religious practices, their irreducibility either to explanatory theories or instructive rituals. Although, in part for this reason, religious and research practices differ from each other, they share their relation to reality as a miracle which is revealed by virtue of existential balancing between belief in it and wonderment that it actually happens.
Keywords: knowledge, realism, constructivism, reality, miracle, religion, G. B. Gutner
Tatyana Pantchenko, Ph.D. in Philosophy
On the Totality, Secularism and Post-Secularism (Reflections on the Article by G. B. Goutner)
Выпуск №16, pp. 83-99
The article discusses in what sense the great cultural epistemes — such as the sacred episteme of Christian Middle Ages and the secular episteme of modern Europe — can be called total or repressive. At the same time, secularisation is understood as a local historical process that has not only time but also geographical constraints. Since the beginning of the XXI century there is ongoing widespread discussion about post-secularism that is supposedly taking place of secularism. The author tries to show that this statement is true only in a very narrow sense. The article challenges G. B. Goutner’s opinion that Habermas’ theory of discourse is a new global post-secular project, which overcomes the total character of previous cultural epistemes.
Keywords: totality, the sacred episteme of Christian Middle Ages, the secular episteme of modern Europe, postmodernism, post-secularism.
Andrey Teslya, Ph.D. in Philosophy, Associate Professor, Senior Research Fellow, Academia Kantiana, Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University (Kaliningrad)
On Characterising the Slavophiles’ Political Theory: About Ivan Kireyevsky’s Beliefs
Выпуск №31, pp. 189–203
DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2020.31.53350
Over recent decades, the Slavophiles’ political theory has been relatively seldom made the subject of a special analysis. It has been customary to reproduce traditional historiographic judgments, which cover neither new sources on the topic, introduced over the years, nor the results of developing related topics. The article aims at considering some subjects to characterise more accurately the political beliefs of Ivan Vasilyevich Kireyevsky (1806–1856). As one of the most prominent figures among the Slavophiles, he attracts attention mainly for his philosophical and some of his theological views. By no means rebutting this view, the author provides a brief description of his political beliefs of his mature period (late 1830s). In his writings of that time, Ivan Kireyevsky appears as a political theorist, attentive to the conceptual row, who assumed in 1855 the conservative-liberal nationalist position oriented towards the Anglophile tradition. Of particular interest is Kireyevsky’s position in relation to “law” and “legality”. In contrast to the prevailing interpretation of Slavophilism by Aksakov, disregarding formal legality and almost opposing it to justice (within the dichotomy of an “outer truth” versus an “inner” one), Kireyevsky advocates the unity of justice and legality.
Keywords: history of Russian social thought, nationalism, political theory, Russian liberalism, Slavophilism.
Vladislav Shaposhnikov, Ph.D. in Philosophy
Cursory Notes on Totality, Secularity, and Russian Philosophy
Выпуск №16, pp. 100-112
This paper is a polemical response to Grigory Goutner’s “Secularity, Post-Secularity, and Russian Religious Philosophy”. The discussion is centered around the issue of the correlation between totality and network-type integrity, while secularization is interpreted as an attempt to shift the integrity type from the former to the latter. The project of naturalism is the contemporary realization of the secular way of thinking; nevertheless, it failed to take its place among the items discussed in the Goutner’s article. The Goutner’s project of complementary discourses is opposed by the project to connect the network-type integrity and the totality on equal grounds and within the same conceptual framework. In this context it is challenged that Russian religious philosophy has been working exclusively within the paradigm of totality. Finally, the prospects of Russian religious philosophy are discussed.
Keywords: totality, integrity, fragmentariness, network-type integrity, theological determinism and free will, secularity, the project of naturalism, Russian religious philosophy.
Contacts
SFI Invoice Details

INN (Taxpayer Identification Number): 7701165500
KPP (Tax Registration Reason Code): 770101001
OKTMO Code (Russian National Classification of Municipal Territories): 45375000
‘Sberbank of Russia’ Public Company
Operating account: 40703810838120100621
Offsetting account: 30101810400000000225
BIC (Bank Identification Code): 044525225

Licenses

Government Accreditation Certificate, AA no. 2015 d. 16/06/2016
Federal Education and Science Supervision Authority License no. 2051 d. 01/04/2016
Department for Religious Education and Catechesis of Moscow Patriarchate License no. 09-5635-5 dd. 21/01/2009

Перейти к основному содержимому

Религиозная философия

Выпуск №31, С. 204–234
DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2020.31.53353
В статье представлены результаты исследования принципов просвещения и образования, характерных, по мнению А.С. Хомякова и И.В. Киреевского, для русской культурной традиции. Основатели славянофильства выявляют и описывают российский тип просвещения в его соотношении с просвещением европейским. Важным для обоих мыслителей положением является не противостояние господствующему в европейской науке и образовании типу мысли, но желание обратить внимание российского общества на многообразие и ценность отечественной духовной и интеллектуальной культуры, органично сложившейся в многовековой истории России. По мнению автора, Хомяков и Киреевский выделяют три принципа, характерные для российского просвещения: равновесие убеждений и строя жизни, цельность человека в единстве веры и разума, церковность. Свои идеи Хомяков и Киреевский, как и их последователи, развивали не только в теоретических работах, но и в практической деятельности.
Ключевые слова: славянофилы, просвещение, образование, наука, теология, А.С. Хомяков, И.В. Киреевский.
Давид Гзгзян, кандидат филологических наук
Выпуск №14, С. 9-28
В статье обозреваются причины, истоки и проблемы построения аксиологической этики усилиями ее основоположников — М. Шелера и Н. Гартмана. Особое внимание уделено трудностям обоснования универсального характера предлагаемой ценностной иерархии и классификации ценностей.
Ключевые слова: ценности, иерархия ценностей, ценностная модальность.
Григорий Гутнер, доктор философских наук
Выпуск №10, С. 11-34
Гносеологической проблематике посвящена статья заведующего кафедрой Григория Гутнера: в ней описывается метод идеального конструирования как способ постижения сверхчувственной реальности, в том числе и самого Бога. Дополняет ее статья Татьяны Панченко, посвященная интуитивной и даже мистической составляющей познания, присутствующей во всей традиции европейской мысли. Автор находит интересные взаимосвязи между метафизикой Декарта и Спинозы и русской метафизикой всеединства. Особое внимание уделяется Семену Франку.
Ключевые слова: метафизика, идеальное конструирование, ясность, тотальность.
Григорий Гутнер, доктор философских наук
Выпуск №14, С. 29–53
Эта статья продолжает исследование феномена секулярной метафизики [1]. Она рассматривается как особое предприятие разума, стремящегося к совершенной ясности. В работе изучается метафизический проект Б. Спинозы. Этот мыслитель, следуя Декарту, расширяет методы естествознания на умопостигаемую сферу, стремясь обрести совершенное понимание мира, человека и Бога.
Ключевые слова: метафизика, идеальное конструирование, ясность, тотальность.
Выпуск №7, С. 51–73 
Рассматривается рождение новой познавательной стратегии и соответствующей картины мира в ходе научной революции XVII века. Основой этой стратегии является идеальное конструирование, осуществляемое посредством математики. Последнее рассматривается как альтернатива качественному идеальному конструированию, характерному для Аристотеля и позднего средневековья. Математизированные идеальные конструкции создают особый способ понимания мира, основанный на разворачивании исходной теоретической схемы, в рамках которой задана связь простейших идеальных объектов, доступных числовому описанию.
Ключевые слова: математическое естествознание, идеальное конструирование, метод, мысленный эксперимент, ясность.
Выпуск №16, С. 63-82
Секулярная и постсекулярная мысль в статье сопоставлены с русской религиозной философией. Показано, что постсекулярная интерпретация религии противоположна ее пониманию, развитому в русской религиозной философии. Однако она также противоположна и секулярному пониманию религии. Эта парадоксальная ситуация проясняется, если обратить внимание на сходство между проектом, предложенным русскими философами, и секулярным проектом. Оба эти проекта стремятся к тотальности. Они противостоят друг другу, поскольку пытаются найти эту тотальность на разных основаниях. Секулярная рациональность ищет тотальности разума. Русская философия пытается включить разум в религиозную тотальность. В отличие от обоих, постсекулярный проект отказывается от тотальности вообще и пытается найти единство иного рода. Основным концептом этого проекта является дополнительность. Он подразумевает партнерство различных дискурсов, дополнительных друг к другу. 
Ключевые слова: секулярный, постсекулярный, религия, единство, тотальность, дополнительность, дискурс.
Григорий Гутнер, доктор философских наук
Выпуск №16, С. 113-117
Лидия Крошкина, старший преподаватель, СФИ (Москва)
Выпуск №24, С. 124-135
Статья является результатом исследования понятия «новый», «новизна» в богословском, агиографическом, публицистическом, поэтическом и художественном наследии матери Марии (Скобцовой), а также в ее жизни и церковном служении. Главный вопрос статьи — что нового своей жизнью и творчеством сказала прпмц. Мария, каков ее новый ответ на вызовы своего времени. В статье анализируются наиболее значимые письменные труды матери Марии в контексте преемственности русской религиозной мысли. Идея осуществления соборности и проекции на все сферы жизни и деятельности христиан является ключом к пониманию новизны в жизни и творчестве матери Марии.
Ключевые слова: новизна, Церковь, «Православное Дело», соборность, осуществление, общая жизнь.
Александр Медведев, кандидат филологических наук, доцент, ТюмГУ (Тюмень)
Выпуск №24, С. 101-123
В статье рассматривается диалог матери Марии с крупнейшим представителем нового религиозного сознания начала ХХ в. В.В. Розановым. Полемика матери Марии с Розановым раскрывается в широком историко-культурном контексте (Гоголь, Достоевский, Леонтьев, Мережковский, Бердяев). Выявлены ключевые проблемы, ставшие предметом диалога матери Марии с Розановым: соотношение христианства и мира, христианского аскетизма (церковный нигилизм, монофизитски отрицающий «мир») и гуманизма («розовое христианство»), и вытекающий из этого вопрос о социальном служении Церкви. Розанов и мать Мария предстают как продолжатели зосимовской традиции христианского гуманизма — христианства человеколюбивого, открытого миру и направленного на служение ему.
Ключевые слова: мать Мария (Скобцова), Розанов, Достоевский, Леонтьев, аскетизм, христианский гуманизм, социальное служение Русской православной церкви.
Выпуск №14, С. 54-64
В статье предпринята попытка показать смысл понятий «Бог» и «человек» в творчестве двух известных писателей, философов, мыслителей – Н. Ф. Федорова и А. П. Платонова. Николай Федорович Федоров был верующим человеком, его философские взгляды повлияли на молодого Андрея Платонова, чья литературная деятельность начиналась в революционную эпоху, когда духовные основания жизни подвергались сомнению, перепроверке.
Ключевые слова:  Н. Ф. Федоров, А. П. Платонов, проблемы мистики, Бог, человек.
Выпуск №20, С. 51-74
В статье анализируется концепция дружбы (или филической любви), представленная Павлом Флоренским в книге «Столп и утверждение истины». Он противопоставляет ее популярной в начале ХХ в. теории аскетического эроса как пути к индивидуальному бессмертию. Флоренский рассматривает дружбу как онтологическую реальность, открывающую возможность преображения человеческой природы.
Ключевые слова: дружба (филия), эрос, ага пе, личность и вещь, единосущность и подобосущность, кеносис, много-единое существо, «молекула любви», Церковь. 
Татьяна Панченко, кандидат философских наук
Выпуск №10, С. 35-60
Семен Франк относит себя к традиции христианского платонизма; он уверен, что всякая истинная философия начинается с мистического опыта Божественного всеединства. Философия и есть собственно исповедь о пережитом, попытка рационального выражения сверхрационального опыта. Концепция Всеединства С. Франка выросла из мистической интуиции, которую он испытал, работая над своей первой книгой «Предмет знания». Последующие почти сорок лет жизни были посвящены попыткам углубиться в открывшееся ему Непостижимое. В статье прослеживаются основные вехи духовного пути великого философа.
Ключевые слова: русская религиозная философия, христианский платонизм, мистическая интуиция, онтологическое доказательство бытия Божия, теодицея, философия Всеединства.
Выпуск №16, С. 83-99
В статье обсуждается, в каком смысле великие культурные эпистемы – такие, как сакральная эпистема христианского Средневековья и секулярная эпистема Европы Нового времени, – могут быть названы тотальными или репрессивными. При этом секуляризация понимается как локальный исторический процесс, имеющий не только временные, но и географические пределы. С начала ХХI века идет широкая дискуссия о постсекуляризме, приходящем якобы на смену секуляризму. Автор пытается показать, в сколь узком смысле это утверждение справедливо. Оспаривается мнение Г. Б. Гутнера о том, что теория дискурса Ю. Хабермаса являет собой новый глобальный – постсекулярный – проект, преодолевающий тотально-репрессивный характер предшествующих культурных эпистем.
Ключевые слова: тотальность, сакральная и секулярная эпистемы, постмодернизм, постсекуляризм.
Выпуск №29, С. 129–150
DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2019.29.25886
В статье рассмотрен философский контекст книги Г. Б. Гутнера в связи с ее центральным тезисом о неутилитарном начале научной практики, проявляющем себя как удивление. Последнее понято не как психологическое состояние, но как недоумение, вызванное сложностью и непрозрачностью объекта, не укладывающегося в создаваемые ученым модели. Это недоумение чревато превращением инструмента теории в объект исследования. В статье показано, что этот подход к научной деятельности в корне противоречит тому утверждению примата практики над теорией, которое определяет оценку научных достижений, начиная с Нового времени и до сегодняшнего дня. Мысль Гутнера идет вразрез как с позицией так называемых новых реалистов, так и с радикальным конструктивизмом, подкрепленным эволюционной эпистемологией. В высшей степени оригинальна в книге также скрытая полемика с Хайдеггером и Витгенштейном, как и те «образы удивления», которые явлены такими выдающимися мыслителями как Эвклид, Платон, Кант, Декарт, Эйнштейн, Гейзенберг. В конце статьи рассмотрен еще один важный аспект книги Г. Б. Гутнера – его понимание специфики религиозных практик, их несводимости ни к объяснительным теориям, ни к инструктирующим ритуалам. Хотя религиозные практики, уже в силу этого, отличны от исследовательских, их объединяет отношение к реальности как чуду, которое открывается благодаря экзистенциальному балансированию на грани веры в него и удивления, что оно действительно происходит.
Ключевые слова: познание, реализм, конструктивизм, реальность, чудо, религия, Г. Б. Гутнер
Андрей Тесля, кандидат философских наук, старший научный сотрудник Академии Кантиана ИГН БФУ им. И. Канта (Калининград)
Выпуск №31, С. 189–203
DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2020.31.53350
Политическая теория славянофилов за последние десятилетия сравнительно редко делалась предметом специального анализа – нередко воспроизводятся традиционные историографические суждения, не отражающие ни введенные за минувшие годы новые источники по теме, ни результаты разработки смежных тем. Целью данной статьи является рассмотрение ряда сюжетов, позволяющих уточнить характеристику политических воззрений Ивана Васильевича Киреевского (1806–1856). Будучи одним из виднейших деятелей славянофильского направления, он привлекает внимание преимущественно своими философскими и отчасти богословскими воззрениями. Никоим образом не оспаривая эту точку зрения, автор статьи представляет краткую характеристику его политических воззрений зрелого периода (с конца 1830-х гг.). В текстах этого времени Киреевский предстает как политический теоретик, внимательный к понятийному ряду, занимающий к 1855 г. консервативно-либеральную, ориентированную на англофильскую традицию, националистическую позицию. Особенный интерес представляет позиция Киреевского по отношению к «закону» и «законности» – в отличие от возобладавшей в интерпретации славянофильства аксаковской линии, пренебрегающей формальной законностью и склонной едва ли не противопоставлять ее справедливости (в дихотомии «правды внешней» и «правды внутренней»), Киреевский отстаивает единство справедливости и законности.
Ключевые слова: история русской общественной мысли, национализм, политическая теория, русский либерализм, славянофильство.
Владислав Шапошников, кандидат философских наук
Выпуск №16, С. 100-112
Работа представляет собой полемическую реплику на статью Г. Б. Гутнера «Секулярность, постсекулярность и русская религиозная философия». В центре обсуждения находится проблема соотношения тотальности и сетевого типа целостности, в связи с чем предлагается понимание секуляризации как попытки сменить тип целостности с первого на второй. Современным воплощением секулярного мышления представлен натуралистический проект, не получивший, к сожалению, освещения в обсуждаемой статье. Отстаиваемой Г. Б. Гутнером концепции дополняющих друг друга дискурсов противопоставляется другой проект. Он состоит в поиске конкретной теоретической схемы, позволяющей сочетать противоположные типы целостности (сетевую и тотальность) без подавления одной из них другою. В этой связи ставится под сомнение интегральная оценка русской религиозной философии как полностью находящейся в рамках парадигмы тотальности и обсуждается дальнейшая ее судьба.
Ключевые слова: тотальность, целостность, фрагментарность, сетевой тип целостности, предопределенность и свобода, секулярность, натуралистический проект, русская религиозная философия.
Контакты
Лицензии

Свидетельство о государственной аккредитации № 2015 от 16 июня 2016 года
Лицензия № 2051 Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере образования и науки от 01.04.2016
Представление Отдела религиозного образования и катехизации Московской Патриархии № 09-5635-5 от 21.01.2009

Все документы
Реквизиты СФИ

ИНН: 7701165500, КПП: 770101001
Код ОКТМО 45375000
ПАО Сбербанк
P/сч: 40703810838120100621
К/сч: 30101810400000000225
БИК: 044525225

Ситуационный центр Минобрнауки по COVID-2019 («Горячая линия» с 8:00 до 20:00 по московскому времени): +7 (495) 198-00-00