Перейти к основному содержимому

Academic Periodical

The Light of Christ Enlightens All

About

ISSN: 2658-7599

DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2019.48.30679

The Journal of Saint Philaret’s Institute is a scholarly review journal listed by the State Commission for Academic Degrees and Titles under the rubric, “Theology” (26.00.01). The journal publishes scholarly articles in theology, materials from round table discussions, scholarly forums and seminars, as well as new sources, documents, overviews and reviews. 

The journal’s editorial commission is made up of scholars from both Russia and abroad, with the goal of helping Russian readers acquaint themselves with the best achievements in theology from across the world and within the milieu of orthodox theological thought. It is of primary importance to the publishers both to maintain the journal’s high academic standards, and to provide a platform for the publication of the best theological and secular scholarly achievements on the pages of a single journal. 

Journal Name in Transliteration: Vestnik Sviato-Filaretovskogo instituta. 
International (English language) Name: The Quarterly Journal of St. Philaret's Institute. 
Short Name: SFI Journal. 
Mass Media Registration Certificate: ПИ № ФС77-75308, registration date 15.03.2019. 
Frequency: Quarterly, since 2014. 

Each issue comes out in the final month of the season (winter in February, spring in May, etc.). Materials for publication must be presented by the beginning of the previous season, e.g. by 1 June for publication in the autumn issue, by 1 September for publication in the winter issue, etc.). 

Materials in both Russian and English are considered for publication. Every article receives an individual publication number (DOI). Publication is free-of-charge.

The journal was first published in 2007; prior to spring 2019, it was published under the title The Light of Christ Enlightens All: Saint Philaret’s Orthodox Christian Institute Almanac. 

On any questions related to the periodical, you are welcome to write to the following email address: sfi_journal@sfi.ru

Contacts

Перейти к основному содержимому

Вестник СФИ

Свет Христов просвещает всех

О журнале

ISSN: 2658-7599

DOI: 10.25803/SFI.2019.48.30679

Вестник Свято-Филаретовского института – научный рецензируемый журнал, входящий в перечень рецензируемых журналов ВАК по научной специальности «Теология» (26.00.01). В журнале публикуются научные богословские статьи, материалы круглых столов, семинаров, научных дискуссий, а также новые источники и документы, обзоры и рецензии.

В редакционный совет журнала входят известные российские и зарубежные учёные. Редакционный совет журнала видит свою задачу в том, чтобы русскому читателю стали известны лучшие достижения мировой теологии и православной богословской мысли. Для издателей принципиально важен высокий научный уровень журнала, возможность сочетания на его страницах лучших достижений богословия и светской науки.

Транслитерированное название: Vestnik Sviato-Filaretovskogo instituta.
Международное название на английском языке: The Quarterly Journal of St. Philaret's Institute.
Сокращенное название: Вестник СФИ.
Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации: ПИ № ФС77-75308 от 15.03.2019 г.
Периодичность: с 2014 года 4 раза в год.

Выход в свет каждого номера осуществляется в последний месяц сезона (зимний в феврале, весенний в мае и т. д.). Материалы для публикации надо предоставлять в начале предыдущего сезона (для осеннего – до 1 июня, для зимнего – до 1 сентября и т. д.).

Публикуются материалы на русском и английском языках. Всем статьям присваивается индивидуальный номер DOI. Публикация бесплатная.

Журнал издается с 2007 года, до весны 2019 года назывался «Свет Христов просвещает всех : Альманах Свято-Филаретовского православно-христианского института».

По вопросам, касающимся журнала, просим обращаться по e-mail: sfi_journal@sfi.ru

Контакты
Социальные сети